< %=Session("SchoolName")%>

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last Day of Term 4
    Add Last Day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    First Day of Term 5
    Add First Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last Day of Term 5
    Add Last Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Bank Holiday - College closed
    Add Bank Holiday - College closed to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Staff Training Day - Closed to learners
    Add Staff Training Day - Closed to learners to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Staff Training Day - Closed to learners
    Add Staff Training Day - Closed to learners to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    First Day of Term 6
    Add First Day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Open Evening
    Add Open Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term 6
    Add Last Day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Mon 2 Sep 24

    Summer Break Read more
    Add Summer Break to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.beacon-plus.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone